More than 20 countries of participants from 3 continents. 150 the best boxers of Africa, Europe, Asia will arrive to Khabarovsk! The national team of Russia, also the team of the Far Eastern Federal District and the team of the Khabarovsk region will present national boxing!National teams of Egypt, Belarus, Latvia, Estonia, Poland, Sweden, Ukraine, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Mongolia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, China, South Korea, The DPRK, Japan, Thailand, Vietnam, the Philippines, Indonesia have already confirmed their participation!